Two people! Chris (pencilmaster) and Benjarmin! I couldn't decide between the two, pencilmaster had an awesome blog that he manages, but I don't want t hand over the site to a complete stranger!!!!!! So in about a week or two, you guys will be managing the site!
Kudos,
Laura
2/17/2012 04:58:51 pm

Whow! That now came TOTALLY unexpected! Thank you!
And my weebly username is [email protected].

Reply
2/19/2012 09:54:35 am

Wow, I didn't know you were giving up ownership of the website. I am really bad at updating the website, (as in, I always forget) so I may not have good performance as the owner. Although, I have a question. How many people have the password to this website? Please list all known names.

Reply
Laura
3/15/2012 01:39:04 am

As far as i know, only you. I still have to figure out the details with Kristen about the site and giving it to you and pencilmaster.

Reply
7/13/2012 05:26:29 pm

Appreciate your details

Reply



Leave a Reply.